INTRANET

TEAM COMPOSITION

 

PARTNER NAME ROLE EMAIL TELEPHONE
IDIBAPS
Felipe Garcia
Project coordinator
FGARCIA@clinic.ub.es
0034 93 227 54 30
IDIBAPS
Montse Plana
Immunologist
mplana@ub.edu 
0034 93 227 54 00 ext.2884
IDIBAPS
J.M. Gatell
Clinic
JMGATELL@clinic.ub.es
0034 93 227 54 00 ext 2884
IDIBAPS
Joan Arnaiz
CRO – Clinical monitoring
JAARNAIZ@clinic.ub.es
0034 93 227 54 00 ext 2987
IDIBAPS
Lorna Leal
Clinic
laleal@clinic.ub.es
0034 93 227 54 00 ext 9838
IDIBAPS
Marta Rodrigues
Immunologist
martarodgr@hotmail.com
0034 93 227 54 00 ext 2884
IDIBAPS
Agathe Leon
Clinic
ALEON@clinic.ub.es
0034 93 227 54 00 ext 2884
IDIBAPS
Albert Crespo
Immunologist
alcrespo@clinic.ub.es
0034 93 227 54 00 ext 2884
IDIBAPS
Mª Jose Maleno
Lab. technician
mjmaleno@clinic.ub.es
0034 93 227 54 00 ext 2884
IDIBAPS
Dòrica Munell
Financial
MUNELL@clinic.ub.es
0034 93 227 54 00 ext 4513
IDIBAPS
Yolanda Sastre
Administration and lega
YSASTRE@clinic.ub.es
0034 93 227 54 00 ext.4361
IDIBAPS
Laura Mensa
Administration
LAMENSA@clinic.ub.es
0034 93 227 54 00 ext.2884
         
ITM
Guido Vanham
ITM coordinator-investigator
GVanham@itg.be
0032-3-247 6228
ITM
Eric Florence
ITM clinical investigator
eflorence@itg.be
0032-3-247 6642
ITM
Nancy Janssens
ITM administrator
nancyjanssens@itg.be
0032-3-247 6473
ITM
Jozefien Buyze
Statistician
jbuyze@itg.be
 
ITM
Pieter Pannus
 PhD student
ppannus@itg.be
 0032-3-247 6472
ITM
Leo Heyndrickx
ITM molecular biologist
lheyndrickx@itg.be
0032-3-247 6550
         
VUB
Joeri Aerts
Principal investigator
joeri.aerts@vub.ac.be
 
VUB
Kris Thielemans
Principal investigator
Kris.Thielemans@vub.ac.be
 
VUB
Nik Claesen
Administration
nik.claesen@vub.ac.be
 
VUB
Elger Vercayie
 
elger.vercayie@vub.ac.be
 
VUB
Patrick Tjok
Investigator
VUB
Sabine Allard
VUB Clinical Investigator
Sabine.Allard@uzbrussel.be
0032-2-477 6001
         
eTheRNA  
Carlo Heirman
Production Manager
carlo.heirman@etherna.be
0032-2-477 4565
eTheRNA  
Sonja Van Meirvenne
Quality Manager
sonja.van.meirvenne@etherna.be
0032 -2 477 44 91
eTheRNA  
Inge Pettersson
Administration
inge.pettersson@fundico.be
0032-478-721876
eTheRNA  
Gust Schols
Administration
gust.schols@fundico.be
0032-474-230637.
         
EMC
Rob Gruters
Principal investigator
r.gruters@erasmusmc.nl
0031107044063
EMC
Paul Huber
Project manager
p.huber@erasmusmc.nl
0031107044770
EMC
Marion Koopmans
Head of department
m.koopmans@erasmusmc.nl
0031107044066
EMC
Patrick Boers
Technician
p.boers@erasmusmc.nl
0031107044223
EMC
Rachel Scheuer
Technician
r.scheuer@erasmusmc.nl
0031107044223
EMC
Wesley de Jong
Investigator
w.dejong.2@erasmusmc.nl
0031107038755
EMC
Anouk Gideonse
Administration
a.gideonse@erasmusmc.nl
 
EMC
Wim Leep
Administration
w.leep@erasmusmc.nl 
 
         
IRSICAIXA
Christian Brander
Principal investigator
cbrander@irsicaixa.es
0034 93 465 6374 ext. 166
IRSICAIXA
J Martinez-Picado
Principal investigator
jmpicado@irsicaixa.es

0034 93 465 6374 ext. 150

IRSICAIXA
Beatriz Mothe
Postdoctoral Fellow
bmothe@irsicaixa.es
0034 93 465 6374 ext. 165
IRSICAIXA
Alex Olvera
Postdoctoral Fellow
aolvera@irsicaixa.es
0034 93 465 6374 ext. 167
IRSICAIXA
Miriam Rosas
Pre-doctoral Student
mrosas@irsicaixa.es
0034 93 465 6374 ext. 165
IRSICAIXA
Marta Marszalek
Postdoctoral Fellow
mmarszalek@irsicaixa.es
 
IRSICAIXA
Sara Moron
Pre-doctoral Student
smoron@irsicaixa.es
0034 93 465 6374 ext. 161
IRSICAIXA
Maria Salgado
Postdoctoral Fellow
msalgado@irsicaixa.es
0034 93 465 6374 ext. 161
IRSICAIXA
Mireia Manent
Project Manager
mmanent@irsicaixa.es
0034 93 465 6374 ext. 113 
IRSICAIXA
Judith Dalmau
Project Manager
jdalmau@irsicaixa.es
0034 93 465 6374
         
SYNAPSE
Pablo Martinez
Project manager
pmartinez@synapse-managers.com
0034 93 300 60 61
SYNAPSE
Ángel Honrado
Project manager
ahonrado@synapse-managers.com
0034 93 300 60 61
SYNAPSE
Montse Camprubí
Financial
mcamprubi@synapse-managers.com
0034 93 300 60 61
         
Asphalion
Nuria Romero
General Manager, Operations
nromero@asphalion.com
0034 93 238 59 45
Asphalion
Anna Graupera
Sci Regulatory Affairs Manager
agraupera@asphalion.com
0034 93 238 59 45
Asphalion
Marta Rayo
Sci Regulatory Affairs Manager
mrayo@asphalion.com
0034 93 238 59 45
Asphalion
Joel Montané
Sci Regulatory Affairs Officer
jmontane@asphalion.com
0034 93 238 59 45
Asphalion
Conchi Galindo
Financial controler
cgalindo@asphalion.com
0034 93 238 59 45
Asphalion
Cristina Ustrell
Marketing Assistant
custrell@asphalion.com
0034 93 238 59 45
Asphalion
Lidia Canovas
Grl Manager, Regulatory Affairs
lcanovas@asphalion.com
0034 93 238 59 45
Asphalion
Núria Coderch
Sci Regulatory Affairs Director
ncoderch@asphalion.com 
0034 93 238 59 46

 


DOWNLOADS

Contact list (excel)

 


 

WORK PACKAGES

 


 

MEETINGS

 


TEMPLATES

MEETINGS ORGANIZATION DOCUMENTS

 

DOCUMENTS & TEMPLATES

 

DISSEMINATION RESOURCES

 

EU GUIDELINES


 

iHIVARNA DOCUMENTS

iHIVARNA PROJECT DOCUMENTS


 

iHIVARNA LEGAL DOCUMENTS

 


 

FORUMS

 

Home Forums iHIVARNA

This forum contains 1 topic and 7 replies, and was last updated by  Pablo Martinez 2 years, 2 months ago.

Viewing topic 1 (of 1 total)
Viewing topic 1 (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to create new topics.

 


 

CALENDAR

February 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday

 

Top